Board of Directors

A working Board of Trustees assist with the events and exhibits, and provide local oversight to all Museum operations.


Charles Hammond, President

David Kenton, Vice President Emeritus

Angela Tibbitt, Treasurer

Ya’nelle Powell, Secretary

Board Members

Denise Curtis

Tiffany Shipe

Jan Broulik

Steve Curtis

Maynard Gregory

Jo Schmeiser

Keith Geise

Learn More

Click to watch and learn more about the history of the Milford Museum and the current & past exhibits on display at the museum.