About us > Commissioners


As a Commission of the City of Milford, the Museum is managed by volunteer Board members, plus an Executive Director and Museum Assistant.

Charles Hammond Jr. - President                            Yvonne Lynch
David Kenton - Vice President                                  Terry Rogers
Jeff Puglia - Treasurer                                              David Sockrider
William Brereton                                                       Marvin Schelhouse
Daphne Bumbrey                                                      Michael Wheedleton
Maynard Gregory                                                                  


 Emeritus Commissioners
 R. Calvin Clendaniel
 Douglas Gibson

 Executive Director
 Claudia Furnish Leister

 Museum Assistant
 Barbara Jones

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay updated on the latests Exhibits and Events.

Recent News

No current items